Get in Touch.

Lions VisionGift has more than 40 full-time and 20 part-time employees working around the clock. Each is dedicated to Lions VisionGift’s goal of providing high quality ocular tissue for transplant, research and medical education.

Lions VisionGift

2201 SE 11th Avenue
Portland, OR 97214-5303
Phone: (503) 808-7070 or (800) 843-7793
Fax: (503) 808-7071 or (800) 798-9040
Donor Referral Line (503) 808-7000

Staff Directory

Chief Executive Officer
Chris Stoeger, MBA, CEBT, CTBS
(503) 808-7002
chris@visiongift.org

Chief Strategy Officer
Corrina Patzer
(503) 808-7004
corrina@visiongift.org

Chief Quality and Regulatory Officer
Kristin Mathes
(503) 808-7026
kristin@visiongift.org

Chief Financial Officer
Linda Hanson
(503) 808-7058
linda@visiongift.org

Chief Operations Officer
Dominic Adorno
(503) 808-7006
dominic@visiongift.org

Vice President of Surgical Services
Jameson Clover, CEBT
(503) 808-7012
jameson@visiongift.org

Vice President of Laboratory Services
Josh Galloway, CEBT
(503) 808-7013
josh@visiongift.org

Recovery Manager
Korinna Kellerstrass
(503) 808-7045
Korinna@visiongift.org

Partner Relations Manager
Matt Webber
(503) 808-7028
matt@visiongift.org

Logistics Center Manager
Andrea Westerfield
(503) 808-7050
andrea@visiongift.org

Eligibility Specialist Manager
Ryan Williams, CEBT
(503) 808-7014
ryan@visiongift.org

Information Systems Manager
Tad Shaw
(503) 808-7030
tad@visiongift.org