Get in Touch.

Lions VisionGift has more than 40 full-time and 20 part-time employees working around the clock. Each is dedicated to Lions VisionGift’s goal of providing high quality ocular tissue for transplant, research and medical education.

Lions VisionGift

2201 SE 11th Avenue
Portland, OR 97214-5303
Phone: (503) 808-7070 or (800) 843-7793
Fax: (503) 808-7071 or (800) 798-9040

Staff Directory

Executive Director
Barbara Crow, CEBT
(503) 808-7020
barbara@visiongift.org

Director of Operations
Chris Stoeger, MBA, CEBT, CTBS
(503) 808-7002
chris@visiongift.org

Director of Business Development
Corrina Patzer
(503) 808-7004
corrina@visiongift.org

Director of Quality Systems
Kristin Mathes
(503) 808-7026
kristin@visiongift.org

Director of Finance and HR
Mike Hopkins, MBA
(503) 808-7024
mike@visiongift.org

Partner Relations Manager
Roderick Carew, MBA, CEBT
(503) 808-7028
roderick@visiongift.org

Logistics Center Manager
Kody Westrick
(503) 808-7050
kody@visiongift.org

Logistics Center Manager
Andrea Westerfield
(503) 808-7050
andrea@visiongift.org

Recovery Manager
Cordelia Elsewhere, CEBT
(503) 808-7046
cordelia@visiongift.org

Processing Manager
Josh Galloway, CEBT
(503) 808-7013
josh@visiongift.org

Distribution Manager
Jameson Clover, CEBT
(503) 808-7012
jameson@visiongift.org

Eligibility Manager
Ryan Williams, CEBT
(503) 808-7014
ryan@visiongift.org

Research Development Specialist
Jeff Holiman, CEBT
(503) 808-7006
jeff@visiongift.org