Get in Touch

Lions VisionGift has more than 55 full-time and 12 part-time employees working around the clock. Each is dedicated to Lions VisionGift’s goal of providing high quality ocular tissue for transplant, research and medical education.

Lions VisionGift

Portland Office: 2201 SE 11th Avenue, Portland, OR 97214-5303
Boston Office: 27-43 Wormwood Street, Suite 100, Boston, MA 02210 
Phone: (503) 808-7070 or (800) 843-7793
Fax: (503) 808-7071 or (800) 798-9040
Donor Referral Line (503) 808-7000

Staff Directory

Chief Executive Officer
Chris Stoeger, MBA, CEBT, CTBS
(503) 808-7002
chris@visiongift.org

Chief Strategy Officer
Corrina Patzer
(503) 808-7004
corrina@visiongift.org

Chief Regulatory Officer
Kristin Mathes, MA, MS
(503) 808-7026
kristin@visiongift.org

Chief Financial Officer
Linda Hanson
(503) 808-7058
linda@visiongift.org

Vice President of Surgical Services
Jameson Clover, CEBT
(503) 808-7012
jameson@visiongift.org

Vice President of Laboratory Services
Josh Galloway, CEBT
(503) 808-7013
josh@visiongift.org

Vice President of Donor Services
Stephen Wehrer, MBA, CEBT
503-808-7056
stephen@visiongift.org

Vice President of Research & Development
Khoa D. Tran, PhD
503-808-7038
khoa@visiongift.org

Vice President of Quality Systems
Marie Engstrom
(503) 808-7022
marie@visiongift.org

Donor Referral Line Manager
Veronica Bolts
(503) 808-7000
veronica@visiongift.org

Partner Relations Manager
Matt Webber
(503) 808-7028
matt@visiongift.org