Get in Touch.

Lions VisionGift has more than 40 full-time and 20 part-time employees working around the clock. Each is dedicated to Lions VisionGift’s goal of providing high quality ocular tissue for transplant, research and medical education.

Lions VisionGift

2201 SE 11th Avenue
Portland, OR 97214-5303
Phone: (503) 808-7070 or (800) 843-7793
Fax: (503) 808-7071 or (800) 798-9040

Staff Directory

Executive Director
Barbara Crow, CEBT
(503) 808-7020
barbara@visiongift.org

Director of Operations
Chris Stoeger, CEBT, CTBS
(503) 808-7002
chris@visiongift.org

Director of Business Development
Corrina Patzer
(503) 808-7004
corrina@visiongift.org

Director of Regulatory Affairs
Kristin Mathes
(503) 808-7026
kristin@visiongift.org

Finance Director
Susan Bowen
(503) 808-7024
susan@visiongift.org

Logistics Center Manager
Jennifer Ford
(503) 808-7050
jennifer@visiongift.org

Recovery Manager
Cordelia Elsewhere, CEBT
(503) 808-7046
cordelia@visiongift.org

Processing Manager
Josh Galloway, CEBT
(503) 808-7013
josh@visiongift.org

Eligibility Specialist & Distribution Manager
Jameson Clover, CEBT
(503) 808-7012
jameson@visiongift.org

Research Development Specialist
Jeff Holiman, CEBT
(503) 808-7006
jeff@visiongift.org

Research Distribution Manager
Ruth Phinney, CEBT
(503) 808-7040
ruth@visiongift.org

Communications Coordinator
Roderick Carew, CEBT
(503) 808-7028
roderick@visiongift.org